Opinion Rhapsody

Címkék: queen Bohemian rhapsody

2019.03.30. 18:56

Opinion Rhapsody (to the tune of Bohemian Rhapsody by Queen) Lyrics

We think it’s real nice
To have freedom of speech
Grateful for that right
No complaints about liberty
It’s just sometimes
Exchanges online get mean
I’m at my keyboard
With anonymity

So then I get fired up 
And I post
Get some likes 
Gain some foes
I love my opinions
Others are inferior to me
To me

Drama
On Instagram
Someone posted a new meme
That’s politically extreme
Comments, fights have just begun
As these quote unquote adults
Start to engage

Drama (I love my opinions) Ooooooo
Maybe one will change their mind
From this Facebook debate
Said no one ever
Can’t be wrong, can’t be wrong
Gotta help inform the others

Oh great, there’s always one
Who with privilege knows what’s best
For a culture that’s oppressed
Busy memorizing talk radio
And an oxymoron called Unbiased news

Drama Ooooooo (I love my opinions)
It’s a bloody cyber fight
I think we might need prayer or alcohol

I see a little twit who’s ranting in all caps
They’re a douche, They’re a douche
I will shortly unfollow
But at first I’ll smite him
With my QWERTY typing keys

You’re a lamo-o
You’re an a$$%^&*
You big ego
You stupid
You’re a keyboard warrior
Come at me bro (bro, bro)
Now there’s a tool boy
Posting his hate speech
He’s just a tool boy with insecurities
Can’t wait to block all his misogyny

Comment wars dying down
Have we let it go?
We will, no!
Cause now here come the trolls
eff$%^&* trolls
We will not
Cause now here come the trolls
Thirsty trolls
We will not
Cause now here come the trolls (Thirsty trolls)
Now here come the trolls (Thirsty trolls)
Now here come the trolls (Thirsty trolls)
Now here come the trolls 
TROLLS, TROLLS, TROLLS
Oh, I’ll delete them, I’ll delete them
I’ll delete them if they troll
Mark Zuckerberg
Make all of my friends
Sound just like me
Like me
Like me

Maybe we could discuss
This together online?
You mean talk face to face?
Are you out of your mind?
That’s crazy
You’re still suck in the 80s
I’ve gotta log out
Just gotta log right out of here

Ooooooo, Oooooh Yeah, Oooooh Yeah
We should love each other
Although we disagree
Your opinion matters
Especially when it sounds just
Like me

I love my opinions

A bejegyzés trackback címe:

https://angora.blog.hu/api/trackback/id/tr3114728437

Kommentek:

A hozzászólások a vonatkozó jogszabályok  értelmében felhasználói tartalomnak minősülnek, értük a szolgáltatás technikai  üzemeltetője semmilyen felelősséget nem vállal, azokat nem ellenőrzi. Kifogás esetén forduljon a blog szerkesztőjéhez. Részletek a  Felhasználási feltételekben és az adatvédelmi tájékoztatóban.

Nincsenek hozzászólások.
süti beállítások módosítása