COMMON verbs

Címkék: collocations verbs

2012.07.27. 21:52

A leggyakrabban előforduló igék néhány állandósult kifejezésben, szókapcsolatban:

havegettakegocomedomake

  1. I always have coffee in the morning.
  2. Can I have a word with you?
  3. Is that your new mobile phone? Can I have a look?
  4. I hate going shopping
  5. Have you done the washing up yet?
  6. Our company does a lot of business with the UK.
  7. That film made me sad.
  8. Your new laptop is great. You have made a good choice.
  9. Everyone makes mistakes.
  10. What time did you come home last night?
  11. A woman came out of the supermarket with three big bags.
  12. It takes him half an hour to get to his office.
  13. Nobody is allowed to take a photo in the museum.
  14. They took a taxi from the airport to their hotel.
  15. It’s only four o’clock in the afternoon but it’s already getting dark.
  16. Can you get a newspaper for me from the shop?
  17. They got married in June last year.
  18. My sister goes to work by car.
  19. She did the housework on Saturday.
  20. I need to make an appointment with my dentist.

A bejegyzés trackback címe:

https://angora.blog.hu/api/trackback/id/tr6915475174

Kommentek:

A hozzászólások a vonatkozó jogszabályok  értelmében felhasználói tartalomnak minősülnek, értük a szolgáltatás technikai  üzemeltetője semmilyen felelősséget nem vállal, azokat nem ellenőrzi. Kifogás esetén forduljon a blog szerkesztőjéhez. Részletek a  Felhasználási feltételekben és az adatvédelmi tájékoztatóban.

Nincsenek hozzászólások.
süti beállítások módosítása