Brussels, Belgium

Random people were invited to have their mind read. They were told it was for an upcoming tv program starring Dave.
Dave: I see a school. In Antwerp.
– Yes.

Dave: Insects.
– Pardon?
Dave: I feel 2 insects on your back, is that possible?
– They’re butterflies.

Dave: Slovenia? Slovenia?
– Yes.

Dave: An orange motorcycle?
– Spot on.

Dave: Zenith?
– Yes. Very Good.

Dave: Your best friend’s name is Julie.
– Yes.

Dave: Interesting love life.
– (smiles)

I see there? Four people?
– Not a lot of people know that.

Dave :How’s your torn muscle?
– (smiles)

Dave: I see a red house with a white balcony.

Amazing.
But Dave was just warming up.

Dave: I see money and transactions. Do you know your bank account number? Because I do.

Dave: I see a negative balance.
– Yes?

Dave: 9 – 7

Dave:Last month you spent 200 Euro’s on alcohol.
– No

[Dave]
Last month, you spent 300 Euro’s on clothes.

[Dave]
8 – 5
– Ya

[Dave]
I see a house for sale. € 795,000

– Scary.[Dave] Source: LYBIO.net

41 Is that correct?

– Yes.

Time to reveal the magic behind the magic.

Oh my god!

Oh no.

That’s scary.

Your entire life is online.
Heel je leven staat online.
Toute votre vie est en ligne.

And it might be used against you.
En dat kan tegen je gebruikt worden.
Et ça peut se retourmer contre vous.

Be vigilant

A bejegyzés trackback címe:

https://angora.blog.hu/api/trackback/id/tr7212410721

Kommentek:

A hozzászólások a vonatkozó jogszabályok  értelmében felhasználói tartalomnak minősülnek, értük a szolgáltatás technikai  üzemeltetője semmilyen felelősséget nem vállal, azokat nem ellenőrzi. Kifogás esetén forduljon a blog szerkesztőjéhez. Részletek a  Felhasználási feltételekben és az adatvédelmi tájékoztatóban.

Nincsenek hozzászólások.
süti beállítások módosítása